fbpx
skip to Main Content

Susan Kirson
Partner

Jeffrey Frankel
Partner

Gareth Wood
Head of Production

WEST COAST
SAFEWORD CREATIVE

Erika Bokamper
erikab@safewordcreative.com
310-927-9562

Erika Sheldon
erikas@safewordcreative.com
310-902-0428

MIDWEST
SAMUEL GUTHREY
312-642-0022

Gay Guthrey
gay@samuelguthrey.com

Rowley Samuel
rowley@samuelguthrey.com

EAST COAST
ZEIGLER/JAKUBOWICZ
212-243-6364

Peter Ziegler
peter@zandj.tv

Jonathan Jakubowicz
jonathan@zandj.tv

Alex Corn
alex@zandj.tv

LOS ANGELES OFFICE
8330 W. Third St.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
323-466-PONY (7669)
info@ponyshowent.com

NEW YORK OFFICE
175 Varick St.
New York, NY 10014
212-496-PONY (7669)
info@ponyshowent.com

Back To Top